Election Positions Filled

The General Election will be held Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. at RB Russell High School. There are no contestants in any of the positions; therefore there will be the swearing in of the Executive nominated at the September Meeting and at the meeting we will be taking proposals for contract negotiating.

The following members have been nominated at the September 14th General Meeting for the following positions:


President: Brother  Terry Egan

Vice President: Brother  Nirmal Sidhu

Treasurer: Brother  Russell Premack

Secretary: Brother  Nelson Petrash

Warden: Brother  Denis Marion

Head Caretaker: Brother  Swaran Dhaliwal

Assistant Caretaker: Brother  Mike Martin

Brother  Rick Peschel

Painter Rep: Brother  Frank Harder

Utility Rep: Brother  Abe Araya

Mechanical Rep: Brother  Andrew Vroom

Health Safety Reps: Brother   Hamid Haji-Hamzeh

Brother. Bruce Morton